IMPORTANT DATES 2018/19

Updated: 21/4/2019

 

Summer Term

  • Start of Term - Tuesday 23rd April 2019
  • Bank Holiday (No Lessons) - Monday 6th May 2019  
  • Half Term (No Lessons) - Sunday 26th May - Sunday 2nd June 2019
  • All England Regional Finals - Sat 25th May - Sun 2nd June, Sat 8th & Sun 9th June 2019
  • Bournemouth Dance Festival - Mon 27th May - Sat 1st June 2019 
  • All England Finals (Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe) - Fri 26th July - Sat 3rd August 2019

 

Advanced Dates

  • Royal Wootton Bassett Arts Festival (Drama) - Sat 16th & Sun 17th Nov 2019
  • Royal Wootton Bassett Arts Festival (Singing) - Sat 23rd & Sun 24th Nov 2019
  • Musical Theatre & Drama Showcase (Arts Centre) - Saturday 25th Jan 2020

 

Contact us

Gemma Short School of Dance & Theatre Arts

 

25 Victoria Road  

Swindon

Wiltshire

SN1 3AW

Any questions?

Contact us directly:

 

Tel: 01793 847567

Mob: 07788 244732

Email us

Or use our contact form.

Latest News / Updates

Tweets from GSSDance @GSSDance
Print Print | Sitemap
© Gemma Short School of Dance & Theatre Arts